• info@gezinoks.com
  • +90 850 532 20 18

Menü

Sueno Hotel Beach Side


.
.


Hotel Information;
The facility, built on 130.000 m2 area in Side Sorgun Ayıgürü Mevkii, has 760 rooms. 70 km from Antalya city center, 60 km from Antalya airport. Away.

Food - Beverage;
concept; Ultra All Inclusive
Buffet meals are served in the morning, lunch and evening. Domestic and foreign within the brands determined by the facility; alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks are available free of charge 24 hours in the "Lobby" bar. The minibar is renewed daily with soft drinks. All A la Carte Restaurants charge service per person. They can be used once during the stay (depending on availability). Only one restaurant can be booked at a time. 0-4 children are free. Barbecue Opening - Closing dates 15.06.-15.09. It is 2020.

Restaurants with Special Menu;
Far East Restaurant
Fish Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Turkish Restaurant
BBQ Restaurant

Pool - Beach Properties;
The facility has a 260 m long private beach, an indoor pool and 1 heated indoor pool.
There is a shallow and clean beach entrance to the sea. (Blue Flag, Sand and length (260 m), Dressing cabins, shower, umbrella, sunbed, cushion and pier are available and towel card is changed.

Honeymoon Application;
Upgrade according to availability
Fresh flower arrangement in the room.
Fruit Basket and a Bottle of sparkling Wine in the room
Free Breakfast service to the room on the first morning of your holiday (Breakfast Service time is decided upon with the Guest Relations officer upon arrival).
A free Dinner and Sparkling Wine at a special table decorated at one of our A'la Carte Restaurants (Day of the meal is decided by the Guest Relations officer upon arrival)
25% discount on Massage treatments in SPA center.
Special Room Decoration for Honeymoon (Roses, Slippers, Bathrobes etc.).

Lollipop Kids Club;
04-12 years old Mini Club
13-16 year olds (between 01.06 - 01.09)
Children's Cinema * Activity Room (Painting etc.)
Playground * Mini Disco * Baby car (Rent a Car for a fee)
Lollipop Kids Club service hours may differ according to the season.
Lolli Town from 01.05 to 30.09 (extra charge)
Babysitter (paid and 1 year old)

2020 Summer Season Concert Programs;

SIBEL CAN
25.06.2020 Thursday
Monday, 29.06.2020
09.07.2020 Thursday
13.07.2020 Monday
23.07.2020 Thursday
03.08.2020 Monday (Feast of the Sacrifice, 4th Day)
13.08.2020 Thursday
Monday, 17.08.2020
27.08.2020 Thursday
31.08.2020 Monday

Altay
25.05.2020 Monday (Candy Day 2nd Day)
24.06.2020 Wednesday
01.07.2020 Wednesday
08.07.2020 Wednesday
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
22.07.2020 Wednesday
31.07.2020 Friday (1st Day of Sacrifice)
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
19.08.2020 Wednesday
26.08.2020 Wednesday
02.09.2020 Wednesday

EBRU GÜNDEŞ
24.05.2020 (Candy Day 1st Day)
02.07.2020 Thursday
06.07.2020 Monday
16.07.2020 Thursday
20.07.2020 Monday
01.08.2020 Saturday (Feast of the Sacrifice, Day 2)
06.08.2020 Thursday
10.08.2020 Monday
20.08.2020 Thursday
24.08.2020 Monday
03.09.2020 Thursday

According to the circular and legal regulations within the scope of Covid-19, the services provided within the concept of the facility and the use of some service areas may be restricted, completely removed and / or closed during the stay.


Room facilities

  • Bathroom
  • Carpeted floors
  • Safe
  • Wake-up service
  • Bathrobes
  • Cable TV
  • Hairdryer
  • Clothes Hangers
  • Wooden Floor in Rooms
  • En-suite Facilities

Facilities

  • Room service
  • 24-hour reception
  • Car park
  • Car hire
  • Transfer service
  • Lift access
  • Air Conditioning Room
  • Cable Satellite TV - Movies
  • Fruit basket for honeymooners
  • Washer Dryer
  • Suite
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Children Activity Center
  • Basketball Court
  • Childrens pool
  • Outdoor Tennis Courts
  • Game Room
  • Massage Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Wireless Internet Connection
  • Billiards / Pool Table
  • Babysitting Services
  • Spa Services
  • Indoor Pool
  • Childrens water park
  • Steam Bath
  • Dry Sauna
  • Telephone with Voice Mail
  • Mini Bar
  • Lounge chair
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Kids’ club
  • WaterSlides -Water Park
  • Live Entertainment
  • Entertainment Activities
  • Cinema
  • Hairdressing salon
  • Turkish bath (hamam)
  • Whirlpool
  • Beach/pool umbrellas
  • Mini Club
  • Pool bar
  • Kids' Outdoor Play Equipment
  • Laundry
  • Pouch and Skin Care
  • Medical Center
  • Mini Market
  • Dock
  • Sand Beach

Food & Drink

  • All inclusive with alcoholic drinks top brands
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Buffet lunch
  • Buffet dinner
  • Bakery
  • A La Carte Restaurant
  • Wine/champagne
  • Kid meals
  • Outdoor Restaurant
  • Indoor Restaurant

Activities & Sports

  • Diving
  • Windsurfing
  • Catamaran sailing
  • Table tennis
  • Aerobics
  • Archery
  • Cycling / mountain biking
  • Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • Beach volleyball
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Water Polo
  • Disco
  • Step
  • Animation
  • Amphitheatre
  • Tennis Equipment
  • Playstation
  • Internet Cafe
  • Pilates

Hotel Services

  • Baby Carriage / Stroller
  • Nurse
  • Photo Service

Things to keep in mind

  • Children welcome

Transportation

  • Taxi